Iowa Coordinated Entry Regions

Map Courtesy of Institute for Community Alliances

In the Balance of State, which is what the 96-county Continuum of Care is called, work has been underway for the past few years to create more manageable sub-regions, called Coordinated Services Regions. Agencies in these regions are in various stages of formation and have received planning funds from the Iowa Finance Authority.